Shoe Shoe ShoeBacca

Today I stumbled across a website that I have to share. I know all of those that love to stay up on their tennis shoe game will enjoy.

I will say that I do not know about the quality of their service.  Or if the product that they offer is authentic. I rest assure that your visit  to shoebacca.com will not leave you clueless in the area of tennis shoes.

I’m personally not one that owns  a wide variety of sneakers. No more then 3 pairs of the same kind (Puma’s),  just different colors.  Although I welcome new, unworn, donations !

Site Name – SHOEBACCA
Customer Service – (888) 446-1788
Leave a Reply

